dryfruit2000年リリースのアルバム「dryfruit」が、限定盤CDのみ収録だった内田直之氏によるDub2曲を追加し、本日よりiTunes Storeにて配信開始です!!
2018 remastered edition "dryfruit" is now on iTunes Store!!
"dryfruit" is originally released in 2000.

■iTunes Store

■Apple Music

1. a rain discretion
2. simple
3. behind the ears
4. thunder
5. dryfruit
6. a furrow
7. ten years
8. August
9. 13
10. indigo
11. simple dub (bonus track)
12. a furrow dub (bonus track)

total time 75:00
all songs by sugar plant.
recorded and mixed by naoyuki uchida at bazooka 450 studio in September 1999.
mastered by seigen ono at saidera mastering.
design by moog & mariko yamamoto
cover photograph by hiroshi nomura