cage of the sun e.p.1. purple bike
2. my spanish boots
3. cage of the sun
4. N.I.T.A.
5. turn it on
6. polar bear
7. shiny blue dead fish*
*secret track

total time 31:46 without secret track.
all songs by sugar plant except "N.I.T.A." by young marble giants and "turn it on" by flaming lips.
recorded at Darron's Cold Room,Boston. Apr.'95. except "purple bike" and "turn it on" at On Air Studio,Tokyo. Nov.'95.
photo by Enoki. designed by sugar plant & Hajime Shimizu

2003/07 Wonder Release [UKWR-004] (JPN) *"hiding place+cage of the sun e.p."2枚組CDで再発
1996/02 Pop Narcotic (USA), Wonder Release [WRR-33](JPN)

WHIRL-WHEELSThe Magnetic Fieldsのカヴァー"Lonely Highway"を収録。

1996 Shelflife Records (USA)[LIFE 001]

LITTLE DARLA HAS A TREAT FOR YOU Volume1, Summer 1995"shiny blue dead fish"収録。
「cage of the sun e.p.」(Wonder Release)のシークレットトラックと同じものです。

1995 Darla Records (USA)[DARLA 010]

window pane1.window pane

7" vinyl
recorded in Tokyo.1993.
photo by Shin'ichi Ogawa
designed by Yuko Fujita

1995/04 Sunday Records (USA)