dryfruit1. a rain discretion
2. simple
3. behind the ears
4. thunder
5. dryfruit
6. a furrow
7. ten years
8. August
9. 13
10. indigo

total time 62:45
all songs by sugar plant.
recorded and mixed by naoyuki uchida at bazooka 450 studio in September 1999.
mastered by seigen ono at saidera mastering.
design by moog&mariko yamamoto
cover photograph by hiroshi nomura

[FICM-1002] 2,625yen (tax in) 2005/11 MUSICMINE (JPN) *再発
2002/02 SHIBUYAHOT (Germany) [SHOT 004] *ヨーロッパ盤
2000/02 Hot-Cha Records (JPN) [MKCL-3007]

sunny sunday smileアメリカの老舗インディレーベルSunday Recordsからのコンピレーション。sugar plantは"Siesta"と"Moss On The Bottom"を収録。

2000 Sunday Records (US) [SUNDAY 880]

SF spiritual fantasy psychedellic and chill out musicインスト"oneness"を収録。

1999 God's Pop Records(JPN)[CJGP-4037]

The colour of your dreams"rise"のA Reminscent Drive MIXを収録。

1999 Wonder Release (JPN)[WRR-103]